Best Final Expense Lead Vendors 2026: How They Compare
9 min read · Updated September 27, 2026
There is no single best final expense lead vendor. The right one depends on how you sell, what you can spend, and how the lead was made. This page lays out what each vendor publishes about price, lead source, exclusivity, delivery, bad leads and minimums, so you can compare them on the same terms. We don’t rank them.
What to Compare
Get these answers in writing before you buy from anyone:
- Exclusivity:how many agents get the same name, and for how long. “Exclusive” can mean for a set window, in your area, or forever.
- Source: how the prospect was found. Facebook ads, direct mail, telemarketing and search ads produce different people.
- Verification: what, if anything, is checked before the lead reaches you.
- Delivery: how the lead gets to you and how fast. A spreadsheet next week is a different product from a text the minute they submit.
- Bad leads: what counts as bad, how long you have to report it, what proof they want, and what you get back.
- Minimums and contracts: the smallest order, any weekly commitment, setup fees, and whether prepaid credit expires.
Our exclusive vs shared leads guide covers why exclusivity and speed matter.
Vendors Side by Side
Listed alphabetically. Where a vendor’s page is silent, the cell says so. Ask them directly.
| Vendor | Price | Source | Exclusivity (their words) | Delivery | Bad leads | Minimum / contract |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aged Lead Store | $1.50 to $2.50 per lead, 15 to 85 days old | Aged leads | Shared; other buyers may have the same names | Instant download | Bad data replaced, up to 20% | $200 order; no contract |
| BuyFEXLeads (run by the people behind this site) | $30 to $40 per lead | Its own Facebook and Instagram ads, sent to a final expense quiz | One agent for 30 days, then may be resold as an aged lead | Text and email when assigned, plus a dashboard; up to 25 a week | Report within 7 days with the call recording; 3 of 5 tokens back if approved | 25 leads; no contract or subscription |
| Game Changer Leads | $25 to $38 listed | “Exclusive Lead” in the product name; window not stated | Google Sheet, text and email; starts within 48 hours | Disconnected numbers replaced with the paid Replacement Option | Not stated on the page | |
| G.O.A.T. Leads | $19 to $31 per fresh lead; $4 aged | “Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, Google, YouTube” | Not stated on the page | Real time, usually under 60 seconds; CRM, email or SMS | Replacements up to 20% of an order, flagged within 72 hours | “No long-term contracts”; subscriptions need a 4-week commitment |
| Lead Heroes | Order page: 20 to 99 leads option at $800, 100+ at $3,400 | Telemarketing call center (call-back leads) | “You’ll be the only agent to ever receive these leads”; never resold | Spreadsheet, batched nightly; “within 7 business days after ordering” | Replaces leads “that did not request more information” | 20 leads; “no contracts” |
| Niche Market Insurers | $450 per campaign, 20+ leads guaranteed | “100% Exclusive area & 100% Exclusive leads” | Email and Google Sheets within 2 minutes | Not stated on the page | For NMI-contracted agents | |
| TTC Leads | $23 to $28 per Premium Lead, lower when you buy more states | Facebook ads | “Never resold” | Real time to portal and CRM | Credits for disconnected, over 85, out of state, duplicates | 25 leads; contract not mentioned |
Sources: each vendor’s linked page, checked September 27, 2026. BuyFEXLeads terms from buyfexleads.com/facts.md. Vendors change prices and terms; check the live page before you buy.
Notes on Each Vendor
Aged Lead Store
Sells aged final expense leads, 15 to 85 days old, at $1.50 to $2.50 each with a $200 minimum order. The leads are shared, so other buyers may have the same names. It is a low-cost way to fill a workback queue. It is not a substitute for fresh leads.
BuyFEXLeads
BuyFEXLeads sells final expense leads from its own Facebook and Instagram ads, which send people to a final expense quiz. Each lead confirms their phone with a text code and agrees to be contacted before it goes out; a TrustedForm certificate is attached when the quiz captured one. Packs run $40 per lead at 25 leads, $35 at 50 and $30 at 100. Each lead goes to one agent for 30 days; after that it may be sold to other agents as an aged lead. Leads arrive by text and email as they are assigned, paced at up to 25 a week and 5 a day per agent. To get credit for a bad lead you report it within 7 days with the call recording, and if approved 3 of the 5 tokens come back. No contract or subscription. It launched in 12 states (Florida, Texas, Georgia, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Michigan, Tennessee, Indiana, Missouri, Arizona and South Carolina). It does not sell live transfers, Medicare or mortgage protection leads.
Disclosure: the people behind this site also run BuyFEXLeads and FEXads.
Game Changer Leads
Lists Facebook final expense leads at $25 to $38, delivered to a Google Sheet plus text and email, starting within 48 hours. Disconnected numbers are replaced if you buy their Replacement Option. The page doesn’t say how long a lead stays exclusive.
G.O.A.T. Leads
Lists fresh final expense leads at $19 to $31 depending on tier, and aged ones at $4, sourced from several ad platforms. Delivery is real time. Their replacement policy covers disconnected, duplicate, over-85 and out-of-territory leads flagged within 72 hours, up to 20% of the order. Subscriptions carry a 4-week commitment.
Lead Heroes
Lead Heroes sells telemarketed final expense call-back leads: their call center phones seniors from a script and passes on the ones who ask for more information. Their final expense page says you will be the only agent to ever receive the lead and that they never resell. Minimum is 20 leads, delivered by spreadsheet in nightly batches. They also sell live transfers, set appointments and Medicare leads.
Niche Market Insurers
Runs Facebook final expense campaigns for its contracted agents: $450 per campaign with at least 20 leads guaranteed, and extra leads free. That is at most $22.50 a lead. The page says leads and area are 100% exclusive. You need to be contracted with NMI.
TTC Leads
Sells exclusive Facebook final expense leads. Premium Leads are $28 each for one state, $26 for five or more and $23 for fifteen or more, with a 25-lead minimum. They say leads are never resold and credit disconnected, over-85, out-of-state and duplicate leads.
Live Transfers
Live transfers put a screened prospect on your phone while they are still on the line. They cost more per contact than a data lead and the screening varies a lot by vendor. If you buy them, start with a short test batch and listen to the calls. Among the vendors above, Lead Heroes sells live transfers; BuyFEXLeads does not.
If You Would Rather Run Your Own Ads
Buying leads is one option. The other is running Facebook ads in your own ad account, so the leads are generated for you alone. FEXads is a done-for-you service for that: they build and run the Meta ads inside your own ad account. It costs $700 to start, then $500 a month flat, with no contract. You pay Meta for the ad spend separately. It covers final expense, IUL and mortgage protection.
Disclosure: the people behind this site also run BuyFEXLeads and FEXads.
If you want to try it yourself first, our guide to running Facebook ads for insurance leads covers the setup.
Offers to Be Careful With
Very Cheap “Fresh” Leads
Cheap aged leads are a normal product. Cheap leads sold as fresh are not. If the price looks like aged-lead pricing but the pitch says fresh, ask where the leads came from and whether the prospect asked about final expense insurance. Co-registration and survey leads are often sold this way.
Aged Leads Sold as Fresh
Always ask for the date each lead was generated, in writing. Aged leads have a place in a workback queue, but they should be priced and labeled as aged.
No Written Bad-Lead Policy
If a vendor won’t put its return rules in writing, assume you will not get credits. Look for clear terms on disconnected numbers, wrong age, duplicates and out-of-state leads.
How to Test a Vendor
Buy the smallest order they allow and work it the same way you work your best source, so the comparison is fair. Track minutes from submit to first dial, how many you talked to, how many bad leads you reported and got credited, and policies written. Total spend divided by policies written is the number to compare across vendors. Our vendor evaluation framework and red-flag guide walk through the rest.